Scroll Top

Episode 79

Episode 79

15th August 2022

In this show you will hear two tracks from the new Jimmy Cliff album. Called Refugees not only is it quality music but it's also got an important message, as per usual with Mr Cliff! You'll also hear ska covers of popular tunes ... a talented man who seems to play every instrument and believes every song should be ... ska!

Show Tracklist

  • 1Joe Samba - Create Something
  • 2The Movement - Always With Me
  • 3Morgan Heratige - The World Is Yours
  • 4Solrise - Libre
  • 5Yaki Raw - Nadazo
  • 6Israel Vibration - My Masters Will
  • 7Ska Tune Network - Running Down A Dream
  • 8Ska Tune Network - As It Was
  • 9Chant Vibration - Rise & Dub
  • 10Shy FX - Soon Come (Ft. Liam Bailey)
  • 11Sowento - Learn The Ska
  • 12Jimmy Cliff - Money Love
  • 13Jimmy Cliff - Refugees (Ft. Wyclef Jean)
  • 14Fatabs - Aimer
  • 15Big Mountain - Baby, I Love Your Way
Suggested Albums!

A couple of suggestions as to albums you should be listening to and maybe even buy!

P.S. I don't earn anything from this. Just being helpful.